Andreas Galli
Andreas Galli
Dipl. Architect ETH BSA SIA
044 503 52 02
galli@galli-rudolf.ch
Yvonne Rudolf
Yvonne Rudolf
Dipl. Architect ETH BSA
044 503 52 27
rudolf@galli-rudolf.ch
Lars Henze
Lars Henze
Dipl. Ing. Architect MAS FHO in Real Estate Management
044 503 52 13
henze@galli-rudolf.ch
Claudia Schiess-Einenkel
Claudia Schiess-Einenkel
Dipl. Ing. Architect FH
044 503 52 17
einenkel@galli-rudolf.ch
Claudio Schiess
Claudio Schiess
Dipl. Ing. Architect FH MAS FHO in Real Estate Management
044 503 52 29
schiess@galli-rudolf.ch
Dirk Hamdorf
Dirk Hamdorf
Dipl. Ing. Architect FH
044 503 52 07
hamdorf@galli-rudolf.ch
Charles Wülser
Charles Wülser
Dipl. Architect ETH
044 503 52 21
wuelser@galli-rudolf.ch
Dolkar Dagsay
Dolkar Dagsay
Administration
044 503 52 28
dagsay@galli-rudolf.ch
Hans Galli
Administration
044 503 52 02
hgalli@galli-rudolf.ch
Sina Arzt
Sina Arzt
Dipl. Ing. Architect FH
044 503 52 16
arzt@galli-rudolf.ch
Michèle Balducci
Michèle Balducci
BA Architect ZFH
044 503 52 25
balducci@galli-rudolf.ch
Christophe Besson
Christophe Besson
MSc. Architect FH/Apprentice trainer
044 503 52 11
besson@galli-rudolf.ch
Giovanni Caprara
Giovanni Caprara
MSc. Architect USI/AAM
044 503 52 03
caprara@galli-rudolf.ch
Nadine Dajanovic
BA Architect ZFH
044 503 52 25
dajanovic@galli-rudolf.ch
Ana Dodevski
Ana Dodevski
Dipl. Architect ETH
044 503 52 15
dodevski@galli-rudolf.ch
Nadine Gordon
Nadine Gordon
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 04
gordon@galli-rudolf.ch
Stefano Greppi
Stefano Greppi
MSc. Architect USI/AAM
044 503 52 24
greppi@galli-rudolf.ch
Stefan Hasler
Stefan Hasler
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 14
shasler@galli-rudolf.ch
Philipp Hächler
Philipp Hächler
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 20
haechler@galli-rudolf.ch
Sebastian Hiemisch
Sebastian Hiemisch
Dipl. Ing. Architect
044 503 52 19
hiemisch@galli-rudolf.ch
Andreas Kissel
Andreas Kissel
Dipl. Architect ETH
044 503 52 18
kissel@galli-rudolf.ch
Sabrina Maniglio
Sabrina Maniglio
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 09
maniglio@galli-rudolf.ch
Mauricio Martins
Mauricio Martins
Dipl. Ing. Architect
044 503 52 12
martins@galli-rudolf.ch
Manuel Nagel
Manuel Nagel
MSc. Architect
044 503 52 35
nagel@galli-rudolf.ch
Sandra Pellkofer
Sandra Pellkofer
Dipl. Ing. Architect TU
044 503 52 06
pellkofer@galli-rudolf.ch
Olga Rausch
Olga Rausch
MSc. Architect RWTH
044 503 52 26
rausch@galli-rudolf.ch
Luana Rossi
Luana Rossi
MSc. Architect USI/AAM
044 503 52 30
rossi@galli-rudolf.ch
Marlene  Teimel
Marlene Teimel
BA Architect ZFH
044 241 37 00
teimel@galli-rudolf.ch
Tamara Tschopp
Tamara Tschopp
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 22
tschopp@galli-rudolf.ch
Valeria Schmidt
Valeria Schmidt
Dipl. Architect ETH

vschmidt@galli-rudolf.ch
Lisa Marie Ullrich
Lisa Marie Ullrich
Dipl. Ing. Architect
044 503 52 23
ullrich@galli-rudolf.ch
Pascal Wassmann
Pascal Wassmann
MSc. Architect ETH
044 503 52 34
wassmann@galli-rudolf.ch
Leander Walther
Leander Walther
Trainee
044 241 37 00
walther@galli-rudolf.ch
Estelle Dubois
Estelle Dubois
Trainee
044 241 37 00
dubois@galli-rudolf.ch
Jorin Müller
Jorin Müller
Cand. Draughtsman
044 503 52 25
mueller@galli-rudolf.ch

Ehemalige

A
Benno Agreiter
Deniz Aka
Sandor Ambros
Matthias Amsler
Marco Aregger
B
Clara Baets
Caroline Barske
Verena Beltran
Tanja Bichsel
Johanna Blättler
Michael Boogmann
Antonia Brand
Matthias Brunner
Stefanie Brunner
Michael Bucher
Philipp Burger
Olivia Bächtold
Esther Bärfuss
C
Hülya Capkin
Giovanni Caprara
Elettra Carnelli
Eukratos Chaitidis
Beatrice Crescenti
D
Petra de Colle
Emmanuel Diserens
Andreas Dobrynin
Daniel Dratz
Yves Dreier
Boris Drusowitsch
Vincent Duttwyler
E
Natascha Egli
F
Manuel Ferreirinha
Andreas Feurer
Caroline Fiechter
Danielle Fischer
Lauro Foletti
Lucas Frehner
Nicholas Frei
André Fröhlich
Davy Funk
Christian Furrer
G
Claudio Gavoro
Martin F. Gehring
Michael Geiger
Alessia Geisshüsler
Giacomo Gendotti
Jens Gerber
Nicole Germann
Nicolas Girardin
Nicolas Girardin
Simon Glöckner
Urs Graf
Stefano Greppi
Salome Grisard
Michael Gugg
Markus Göttlicher
Janet Günsberg
H
Beatrice Haag
Luca Hajnoczky
Alexandra Heese
Danièle Heinzer
Verena Hellweg
Katja Hoff Müller
Marion Hoffmann
Patricia Hofmann
Marie-Annick Horton
Rebekka Huber
Susanne Häbold
Tom Härtling
I
Maria Imbach
K
Hansbeat Kaeser
Christoph Kellenberger
Marina Keller
Jan Kiefer
Adam Kiryk
Martin Klingbacher
Timon Krieg
Susi Krummenacher
Jan Kubasiewicz
Reto Kunz
Eduard Kuyumcu
Sybille Küpfer
L
Mariella Lehmann
M
Silvan Marti
David Menti
Seraina Merz
Ricardo Mesquita-Ibrahim
Rebekka Michel
Charlélie Michel
Basil Morscher
Benjamin Mrowetz
N
Rina Nagel
O
Onur Oezmann
P
Robert Peter
Franziska Pfyffer
Stephanie Pirk
R
Mojca Rebec Fučka
Christian Rippstein
Sandra Risch
Julia Roeder
Sara Rossi
Lea Rüfenacht
S
Philipp Schallnau
Jana Scharll
Andrea Schenk
Annika Scherzberg
Dominic Schmid
Patrick Schmid
Isabella Schmidt
Thomas Schmidt
Moritz Schneider
Erich Schwyzer
Lisa Schüler
Fabienne Siegenthaler
Max Simmendinger
Nikolaos Sousanis
Barbara Spirig
Gabriel Stadlin
Reto Stalder
Evelyn Steiner
Fabian Stettler
Michal Switalski
T
Thomas Taufer-Laffer
Philipp Thiedau
U
Mathias Ukelmann
V
Pablo Valsangiacomo
Rafael Venetz
Sylvain Villard
Mirko Vitali
Stefanie Voigt
Ivana Vukoja
W
Andrea Walt Mohr
Reto Wasser
Ines Wesemann
Anja Widmer
Laura Wille
Lukas Wolfensberger
Stefan Wülser
Y
Yang Yang
Z
Xu Zhang
Patrick Zumstein
Sabine Zweifel